Events

Upcoming Events for 2018

(last updated Feb 22, 2018)

 

 

Premarital Seminar – April 7

Roman Catholic Retreat – Saturday April 14

Matt Talbot Retreat – Friday May 4 – Sunday May 6th

Men’s retreat – Thursday May 17th – Saturday May 19th

Diocesan Assembly – Saturday May 19th

MMVS Annual Camp – Friday May 25th – Sunday May 27th

Summer Institute – “Syriac Liturgy : History and Theology” Friday June 3rd to Friday June 8th , 2018

St Mary’s Catholic Church North Plainfield NJ – June 28, 2018 to July 2, 2018

Hadootho Philadelphia – Wednesday July 4 – Saturday July 7th

Icon Workshop (Catholic) – Sunday July 8 – Friday July 13

Pontifical Mission Society – Sunday July 29 – Saturday Aug 4th

Clergy Association – Thursday September 27 – Saturday September 29th

Christian Life Community – Friday Oct. 5 – Sunday Oct.7th

Matt Talbot Retreat – Friday Oct 12 – Sunday Oct. 14th

 

Past Events

GROW One Day Conference – Saturday June 24, 2017

Inauguration – Saturday July 15, 2017

Marth Mariam Vanitha Samajam (Women’s League) Annual Conference – Saturday Oct. 14, 2017

MGOCSM Winter Summit – Dec 27-30, 2017

Premarital Seminar – January 13

Three Lent Retreat – Sunday January 21 to Thursday Jan 25th

Advertisements